Diwali 2022 Program Guide


1. Simran Belaramani & Vijay Belaramani

2. Alyssa Chabaldas & Kiara Uttamchandani

3. Samira Daryanani & Sarina Katariya

4. Meher Advani & Mishka Pohoomal

5. Noor Ramnani & Shanaiya Dave

Thank you to all Volunteers, Choreographers, Parents and Families who made this all possible! You know who you are.


Sign up for a weekly newsletter with the latest blog posts and exclusive content. In your inbox every Tuesday!